Step 1
Select the Locations option on the main menu.
Note: The visibility of main menu options is determined by menu permissions. For more information about configuring menu permissions, see: Understanding Menu Permissions.
Step 2
Select the location you wish to delete from the list.
Step 3
Select the Delete Location button which appears at the top of the screen.
Step 4
The delete location window will appear - Ensure you have selected the correct location.
When you have checked the information and wish to proceed, click the Delete button to delete the location.
Note: You may not delete a location that is parent to other locations. In such cases, the following error shall appear:
Note: You will only be able to delete the location once the associations with all it's children have been removed.