Step 1
Select the Administration option from the main menu, followed by the Translations sub-option.
Note: The visibility of main menu options is determined by menu permissions. For more information about configuring menu permissions, see: Understanding Menu Permissions.
Step 2
Select the Translations drop-down, followed by Delete Translation.
The following form should appear.
Step 3
Select the translation you wish to delete from the Translation to copy field, followed by Save to confirm.