Step 1
Select the Tables option on the main menu.
Note: The visibility of main menu options is determined by menu permissions. For more information about configuring menu permissions, see: Understanding Menu Permissions.
Step 2
Select the Tables button which appears at the top of the screen.
Step 3
Select the Delete Table button which will appear upon clicking Tables.
Step 4
The Delete table page will appear - use the dropdown to select the table that you wish to delete.
When you are ready to proceed, click the Delete button.
Step 5
Verify that the deleted table does not appear as an option in the dropdown at the top right of the screen.