1. Choose the Users option on the main menu.
2. Select the user you wish to delete from the list.
3. Select the Delete User option from the top of the screen.
4. The delete user confirmation window will appear - Ensure you have selected the correct user.
If you are certain you wish to proceed, click Delete to remove the user from the system.