Step 1
Select the Breakpoints option on the main menu.
Note: The visibility of main menu options is determined by menu permissions. For more information about configuring menu permissions, see: Understanding Menu Permissions.
Step 2
Select the breakpoint you wish to delete from the list.
Step 3
Select the Delete Breakpoint button which appears at the top of the screen.
Step 4
The delete breakpoint window will appear - Ensure you have selected the correct breakpoint.
Step 5
When you have checked the information and wish to proceed, click Delete to delete the breakpoint.
Step 6
Verify that the breakpoint has been removed from the list.